High School Basketball on WBTC

Fri., Dec. 07, 2018,7:30 PM, Indian Valley at Sandy Valley
Fri., Dec. 14, 2018,7:30 PM, Hiland at Claymont
Tues., Dec. 18, 2018, 7:30 PM, Strasburg at Tusc Central Catholic
Fri., Dec. 21, 2018, 7:30 PM, Indian Valley at Claymont
Fri., Dec. 28, 2018, 7:30 PM, Conotton Valley at Malvern
Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018, 4:30 PM, Indian Valley vs Chaminade Julienne (at Tusc Cen. Cath)
Tues., Jan. 08, 2019, 7:30 PM, Indian Valley at Hildand
Fri., Jan. 11, 2019, 7:30 PM,  at Hiland
Tues., Jan. 15, 2019, 7:30 PM, Malvern at Indian Valley
Tues., Jan. 22, 2019, 7:30 PM, Garaway at Indian Valley
Fri., Jan. 25, 2019, 7:30 PM, Strasburg at Garaway
Fri., Feb. 01, 2019, 7:30 PM, Conotton Valley at Malvern
Tues., Feb. 05, 2019, 7:30 PM, Indian Valley at Claymont
Fri., Feb. 08, 2019, 7:30 PM, Sandy Valley at Strasburg
Tues., Feb. 12, 2019, 7:30 PM, Hiland at Indian Valley
Fri., Feb. 15, 2019, 7:30 PM, Hiland at Garaway
Sat., Feb. 16, 2019, 7:30 PM, Cambridge at New Philadelphia
Tues., Feb. 19, 2019, 7:30 PM, IVC Showcase Games TBA

WBTC is proud to broadcast the National and Local Sports.   
You can hear each game live on 1540 and 101.9 FM. 
Check out the Cleveland Indians web site for full schedule.  Go Tribe!!

 

Thank you to our 2018-2019 Sponsors
Kelly’s Heating & Cooling (New Philadelphia)
Dover Brake (Strasburg)
Pangrazio’s Pizza (Dover and Dennison)

8/9/2018, 7:00 pm At NY Giants
8/17/2018, 7:30:00 PM, Buffalo
8/23/2018, 8:00:00 PM, Philadelphia
8/30/2018, 7:00:00 PM, At Detroit
9/9/2018, 1:00:00 PM, Pittsburg
9/16/2018, 1:00:00 PM, At New Orleans
9/20/2018, 8:20:00 PM, New York
9/30/2018, 4:05:00 PM, At Oakland
10/7/2018, 1:00:00 PM, Baltimore
10/14/2018, 1:00:00 PM, LA Chargers
10/21/2018, 1:00:00 PM, At Tampa Bay
10/28/2018, 1:00:00 PM, At Pittsburgh
11/4/2018, 1:00:00 PM, Kansas City
11/11/2018, 1:00:00 PM, Atlanta
11/25/2018, 1:00:00 PM, At Cincinnati
12/2/2018, 1:00:00 PM, At Houston
12/9/2018, 1:00:00 PM, Carolina
12/15/2018, 4:30:00 PM, At Denver
12/23/2018, 1:00:00 PM, Cincinnati
12/30/2018, 1:00:00 PM, At Baltimore

 

9/1/2018, 10:30:00 PM, Oregon State
9/8/2018, 2:00:00 PM, Rutgers
9/15/2018, 6:30:00 PM, At TCU Arlington Texas
9/22/2018, 12:00:00 PM, Tulane
9/29/2018, 12:00:00 PM, At Penn State
10/6/2018, 2:00:00 PM, Indiana
10/13/2018, 12:00:00 PM, Minnesota
10/20/2018, 12:00:00 PM, At Purdue
11/3/2018, 12:00:00 PM, Nebraska
11/10/2018, Time TBA, At Michigan State
11/17/2018, Time TBA, At Maryland
11/24/2018, 12:00:00 PM , Michigan
12/1/2018, 8:00 pm, Northwestern

X