Thank you to our 2019-2020 High School Sports Season Sponsors:

Wayne Garage Door, Ferris Chevy, Twin City Automotive, Stocker Concrete, Simpson Heating, Buckeye Career Center, Ron's Heating, Mako's Market, Connolly Hillyer & Welch, Wendys and Parkway Nissan

2019-2020 High School Basketball on WBTC

Fri, Dec. 6, Sandy Valley vs Claymont
Fri., Dec. 13, Claymont vs Indian Valley
Tues., Dec. 17, Strasburg vs Tusc. Central Catholic
Fri., Dec. 20, Ridgewood vs Indian Valley
Sat., Dec. 28, Strasburg vs Claymont
Fri., Jan. 3, Claymont vs Garaway
Fri., Jan. 10, Claymont vs Tusc. Central Catholic
Fri., Jan. 17, Buckeye Trail vs Indian Valley
Fri., Jan. 24, Indian Valley vs Claymont
Tues., Jan. 28, Hiland vs Indian Valley
Fri., Feb. 7, Garaway vs Claymont
Tues., Feb. 11, Indian Valley vs Garaway

 

 

2019-2020 High School Wrestling on WBTC

Fri., Nov. 29, Preview Garaway, Cleve. Heights, Claymont
Wed., Dec. 11, Harrison Central vs Claymont
Wed., Dec. 18, Claymont vs Indian Valley
Tues., Jan. 7, Claymont vs Dover
Thur., Jan. 23, Claymont, New Phil., Canton Central Catholic
Thur., Jan. 30, Claymont vs Uniontown
Sat., Feb. 8, Regional State Duals
Wed., Feb. 12, Tuslaw vs Claymont
Sat., Feb. 22, IVC Wrestling Tournament @ Sandy Valley
Fri./Sat., Feb. 27/28, Sectional Tournament
Thu./Fri./Sat., March 12-14, State Wrestling Tournaments

Good Job Buckeyes
Looking forward to the 2020-2021 Season
Watch for Schedule.

Thanks for a great 2019-2020 season.
Cleveland Browns

Season begings mid-February
Check out the Cleveland Indians web site for full schedule.  Go Tribe!!
Tribe Schedule

Thank you to our 2019-2020 sponsors.
Buckeye Career Center
Dover Brake
Twin City Automotive
Wendy’s Restaurants
Kelley’s Heating & Cooling
Stocker Concrete